Listen: Tegan and Sara Share “U-Turn”

In anticipation of their new album "Love You to Death"

Tegan and Sara have had an eventful month. The Canadian pop duo announced the June 3rd release of album Love You to Death, the follow-up to their 2013 breakthrough album Heartthrob.

Buzzfeed recently profiled the duo, starting from their 17-year journey from modest pop songwriters to world-recognized, Academy Award nominated artists. Tegan and Sara even teamed up with Funny or Die for skit poking fun at their hairstyles over the years.

Today the duo dropped a second single from their upcoming album following “Boyfriend”, a shimmering synth heavy dance-track called “U-Turn.” Listen below.

Love you to Death is due out June 3rd, and is available for pre-order now. Check out their tour dates and tracklist below.


Love You to Death track list:
1) That Girl
2) Faint of Heart
3) Boyfriend
4) Dying to Know
5) Stop Desire
6) White Knuckles
7) 100x
8) BWU
9) U-turn
10) Hang on to the Night

Tour dates:
May 2 Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy
May 3 Los Angeles, CA – Teragram Ballroom
May 6 Toronto, ON – Sheraton Centre
May 9 New York, NY – Le Poisson Rouge