Listen: The Lonely Island Shares “Mona Lisa” and “I’m So Humble”

Two new tracks from upcoming 'Popstar' movie

Badboy comedy MC’s The Lonely Island are back with new material from their upcoming film Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping.

It’s been three years since Andy Samberg, Jorma Taccone, and Akiva Schaffer put out new music for 2013’s The Wack Album. Though previous material had been released under the Lonely Island moniker, this time the new tracks come from the film’s fictional popstar Conner4Real.

Check out “Mona Lisa” and “I’m So Humble” ft. Adam Levine below via Spotify. Both tracks are available on Apple Music as well. Check out the NSFW movie trailer in the player above.