HomeNew ReleasesNew VideosListen: The Rural Alberta Advantage Share 'Toughen Up'

Listen: The Rural Alberta Advantage Share ‘Toughen Up’

We’re only a few short weeks away from The Rural Alberta’s fourth album The Wild.

Today the Toronto-based group have shared the latest up-beat roots rock track “Toughen Up,” following “Brother” from earlier last month. After the album’s October 13th release, the RAA will be kicking off a North America tour, landing in Toronto on December 6 for show at the Danforth Music Hall.

Listen to “Toughen Up” below:

The Wild track list:
1. Beacon Hill
2. Bad Luck Again
3. Alive
4. Brother
5. Toughen Up
6. White Lights
7. Alright
8. Selfish Dreams
9. Wild Grin
10. Letting Go

Most Popular