Listen: Thom Yorke, Burial, Four Tet release new tracks ‘Her Revolution’ and ‘His Rope’

After releasing it on a double A-side vinyl

After releasing a limited double A-side single earlier this month, Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, Burial, and Four Tet have released “Her Revolution” and “His Rope.”

The official release comes after record stores in the UK received the limited double A-side vinyl single. The new tracks mark the trio’s first collaboration in a whopping 10 years.

Listen to “Her Revolution” and “His Rope” below.