HomeMusicMusic NewsListen to Sam Roberts Band "Shapeshifters"

Listen to Sam Roberts Band “Shapeshifters”

Canadian rock staples Sam Roberts Band have shared another new track from their upcoming Lo-Fantasy. The group produced the album with producer Youth, aka Killing Joke bassist Martin Glover, at his Montreal studio in just 12 days.

“Shapeshifters” is a dance rock jam with buzzing synths and electric guitars, have a listen below:

Lo-Fantasy is due out on February 11 via Universal.

Here’s the full tracklist for Lo-Fantasy:
1. Shapeshifters
2. We’re All In This Together
3. Human Heart
4. Metal Skin
5. Angola
6. The Hands of Love
7. Kid Icarus
8. Too Far
9. Never Enough
10. Chasing The Light
11. Golden Hour

Most Popular