Listen: Together Pangea share new song ‘Nothing to Hide,’ announce new album ‘DYE’

Their forthcoming album is set for release on October 22

LA garage punk trio Together Pangea have announced their new album, DYE, coming this fall. DYE will be their first full-length album since their 2017 LP, Bulls and Roosters.

With 12 tracks, DYE is described as “an upbeat, undeniable collection of hooks, anthems, and power-pop garage-rock catchiness.”

Alongside the announcement, the group has released the lead single, “Nothing to Hide”. The track, directed towards a potential lover, is about acceptance and the fear of running out of time. The light-hearted music video sees the trio show off their own unique dance moves.

Watch and listen to “Nothing to Hide” below.

Their new album DYE will be out October 22nd. Check out its tracklist below.
DYE Tracklist:

01 – “Marijuana”

02 – “One Way or Another
03 – “Rapture
04 – “Wanted Out
05 – “Alabama
06 – “Little Line
07 – “Cold Water”
8 – “Turn Time
09 – “Somehow
10 – “Ghoul”

11 – “Nervous
12 – “Nothing to Hide”
Lead photo courtesy of Derek Perlman.