Lykke Li Forms Supergroup With Miike Snow and Peter Bjorn and John Members, Shares “Wings of Love”

Searching for a silver lining

LIV, formed by Lykke Li is a new supergroup made up of producer (and Lykke Li’s boyfriend) Jeff Bhasker, Miike Snow members Andrew Wyatt and Pontus Winnberg, and Björn Yttling of Peter Bjorn and John. Sounds like a pretty solid round up!

All of the members of this new group are a part of INGRID, a label that they formed in 2012.

The group has blessed us with their brand new single, “Wings of Love.” Listen on Spotify below!