HomeMusicMusic NewsMuse Shares New Single "Psycho" + 'Drones' Album Details

Muse Shares New Single “Psycho” + ‘Drones’ Album Details

Brit-rockers Muse will be releasing a new album, Drones on June 9th, their first since 2012’s The 2nd Law. Despite hinting towards a new record during a Twitter Q&A last July, no details regarding the forthcoming album have been shared – until now.

Muse unveiled the first track off the upcoming album, “Psycho”, last night on their official YouTube channel. The track is now available for digital download following the album’s pre-order. Muse will continue to share later this month, announcing that they will premiere the album track “Dead Inside” following several intimate European tour dates. Check out the newly released track and tracklist below:

Check out the full track list for Drones:

1. “Dead Inside”
2. “[Drill Sergeant]”
4. “Mercy”
5. “Reapers”
6. “The Handler”
7. “[JFK]”
8. “Defector”
9. “Revolt”
10. “Aftermath”
11. “The Globalist”
12. “Drones”

[wufoo username=”indie88toronto” formhash=”rrw7r1m0zgu1y0″ autoresize=”true” height=”1057″ header=”show” ssl=”true”]

Most Popular