My Morning Jacket announce new album arriving this week

The Waterfall II will first arrive digitally on July 10

When My Morning Jacket released The Waterfall in 2015, the band indicated that the recording sessions had produced enough material to put out a triple album. Now, five years later, some of those songs are set to be released as part of a new record titled The Waterfall II.

My Morning Jacket’s first new record in five years will arrive on digital formats this Friday, July 10. The 10-song LP will be released on CD and vinyl on August 28.

The Waterfall II tracklist:

1. Spinning My Wheels
2. Still Thinkin
3. Climbing The Ladder
4. Feel You
5. Beautiful Love (Wasn’t Enough)
6. Magic Bullet
7. Run It
8. Wasted
9. Welcome Home
10. The First Time