Neil Young to Induct Pearl Jam Into R&R Hall Of Fame

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame welcomes a new wave of artists for 2017.

This year’s Rock&Roll Hall of Fame inductees are lined up. Today, all the goods for the April 7th ceremony have been released.

Neil Young will make so many rock and roll fans ecstatic this April by inducting Pearl Jam into the historic hall of fame. Jackson Browne will induct Joan Baez, while Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson of Rush will induct Yes. The ceremony will be taking place at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn. The Rock Hall of Fame itself will be starting off an exhibit for this year’s inductees in Cleveland this April.

Here’s the full list of inductees for 2017.

The Cars
Chaka Khan
Depeche Mode
Electric Light Orchestra
J. Geils Band
Jane’s Addiction
Janet Jackson
Joan Baez
Joe Tex
Pearl Jam
Tupac Shakur
The Zombies