HomeMusicMusic NewsNeil Young's EP 'The Times' to get vinyl release

Neil Young’s EP ‘The Times’ to get vinyl release

With a whole slew of archival projects in the works, Neil Young has announced that his EP The Times is set to get a vinyl release this month.

While it got a digital release last September, the seven-track vinyl is set for release on February 19th. The Times features acoustic performances from the “Porch Episode” of Young’s Fireside Sessions, which he was livestreaming in the early stages of COVID-19.

The Times features Young’s Trump-inspired rework of “Lookin’ for a Leader,” a cover of Bob Dylan’s “The Times They Are A-Changin’,” and new renditions of “Alabama,” “Ohio,” “Campaigner,” “Southern Man,” and “Little Wing.”

Check out the full tracklist for The Times EP below.
The Times Tracklist:

01 – “Alabama”
02 – “Campaigner”
03 – “Ohio”
04 – “The Times They Are A-Changin'”
05 – “Lookin’ for a Leader – 2020”
06 – “Southern Man”
07 – “Little Wing”

- Advertisment -

Most Popular