New Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Album

Third studio album from Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros has just released their new self-titled album with Vagrant and Rough Trade Records. This is the third studio album for the L.A. collective following 2009’s Up From Below and last year’s release, Here. “These songs mean everything to me,” said frontman Alex Ebert in a press release. “It’s the rawest, most liberated, most rambunctious stuff we’ve done.”

The band stopped by Letterman earlier this week to perform “Life Is Hard” – check it out below.

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Tracklist:
01. Better Days
02. Let’s Get High
03. Two
04. Please!
05. Life is Hard
06. If I Were Free
07. In The Lion
08. Country Calling
09. They Were Wrong
10. In The Summer
11. Remember To Remember
12. This Life