Osheaga Festival Adds More Bands To 2016 Lineup

Death Cab For Cutie, Dear Rouge and many more

As if Montreal’s premiere music festival, Osheaga wasn’t appealing enough, the event has just added another wave of artists to their 2016 lineup.

Posted to Facebook, Osheaga’s revealed the new lineup now includes Death Cab for Cutie, Coeur de Pirate, Baauer, AURORA, Kaleo, Allie X, SOPHIE MSMSMSM, The Damn Truth, Foreign Diplomats and Dear Rouge.

For more details and tickets, check out their website. Look at the new full lineup below: