HomeMusic NewsFestivalsPrimavera Sound's 2016 Lineup Has Massive Headliners

Primavera Sound’s 2016 Lineup Has Massive Headliners

Major news today coming out of Barcelona, Spain today with the announcement of the 15th annual Primavera Sound Festival.

For the first time since 2012, Radiohead are set to make a return to touring, as well LCD Soundsystem will be making an appearance along their reunion tour.

Plus, sets by: Brian Wilson (performing Pet Sounds), Tame Impala, Sigur Rós, Animal Collective, Beach House, The Last Shadow Puppets, John Carpenter, Pusha T, Neon Indian, Ty Segall and the Muggers, Savages, Air, Action Bronson, Vince Staples, Explosions in the Sky, Drive Like Jehu, Dinosaur Jr., Deerhunter and Chairlift.

Check the entire 2016 lineup below:


Most Popular