Prozzäk Announce ‘Forever 1999’ Spring Tour, Tease New Music

New Music coming soon.

For those of you who www.nevergotoverthem, you can expect new music from the animated pop group Prozzäk in the next few weeks. The band shared plans to release a new record Forever 1999 with an accompanying tour this spring.

According to a press release, animated band members Simon and Milo have “spent much of 2016 cryogenically frozen, in preparation for one of their biggest years since the 90’s.” The first sample from the new record “Love Me Tinder” is expected for a February 3rd release. They’ve shared an announcement sample to their SoundCloud:

Simon’s message to his fans:

“I’ve travelled the world searching for true love only to find that it exists right where my journey started…the great music venues of Canada. We reignited the flame last fall after a long long time and now, this spring, Milo and I will see you all again. Come jump, dance, and pound that heartache right out of you!”

Forever 1999 Tour
Thu, March 30 – Ottawa, ON – Algonquin Commons Theatre
Fri, March 31 – Toronto, ON – Danforth Music Hall
Sun, April 2 – London, ON – London Music Hall
Wed, April 5 – Winnipeg, MB – Pyramid
Thurs, April 6 – Saskatoon, SK – Saskatoon Events Centre
Fri, April 7 – Edmonton, AB – The Ranch
Sat, April 8 – Calgary, AB – The Palace
Mon, April 10 – Red Deer, AB – Bo’s Bar & Grill
Wed, April 12 – Kelowna, BC – Kelowna Community Theatre
Fri, April 14 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom
Sun, April 16 – Victoria, BC – Sugar Nightclub