Queen Biopic ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ Soundtrack Details Revealed

Featuring previously unreleased live recordings

Soundtrack details for the forthcoming Queen/Freddie Mercury biopic, Bohemian Rhapsody, have been revealed. The OST will feature a plethora of iconic Queen studio tracks, as well as previously unreleased recordings from the band’s landmark 1985 Live Aid performance and various other live tracks from the 70s and 80s.

The film chronicles the band’s rise to fame, with a heavy focus on Freddie Mercury’s path to becoming one of the world’s greatest and most beloved entertainers. It stars Rami Malek, who is best known for his Emmy-winning role on Mr. Robot, as Mercury.

Bohemian Rhapsody official soundtrack tracklisting:
1. 20th Century Fox Theme Tune (Performed by Brian May)
2. Somebody To Love
3. Doing All Right (2018 Smile Version)
4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live at the Rainbow, March 1974)
5. Killer Queen
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live in Paris 1979)
7. Bohemian Rhapsody
8. Now I’m Here (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, 1975)
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Love Of My Life (Live In Rio, 1985)
11. We Will Rock You (Studio/Live Movie Version)
12. Another One Bites The Dust
13. I Want To Break Free
14. Under Pressure
15. Who Wants To Live Forever
16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid 1985)
17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid 1985)
18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid 1985)
19. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid 1985)
20. We Are The Champions (Live Aid 1985)
21. Don’t Stop Me Now (2018 Movie Version)
22. The Show Must Go On

Bohemian Rhapsody hits theatres on November 2, 2018. Watch the trailer below.