HomeMusicRadiohead announces 21st anniversary triple-album release 'KID A MNESIA,' share 'If You...

Radiohead announces 21st anniversary triple-album release ‘KID A MNESIA,’ share ‘If You Say the Word’

Radiohead have announced a new triple album release KID A MNESIA in celebration of the 21st anniversary of Kid A and Amnesiac.

Out November 5th via XL Recordings, KID A MNESIA is a compilation of Radiohead’s fourth and fifth album in addition to a third disc called Kid Amnesiae. Kid Amnesiae features a whole slew of previously unreleased material from the Kid A and Amnesiac recording sessions. It will be made up of alternate versions, B-Sides, and the never-before-heard “If You Say the Word.” It also boasts a never-before-released studio recording of “Follow Me Around.”

Today, Radiohead have shared “If You Say the Word.”

Listen to “If You Say the Word” below.

Radiohead’s KID A MNESIA collection will be available in various configurations. You can get the KID A MNESIA Deluxe LP, which is a limited edition 3xLP on cream vinyl with a 36-page hardcover art book. They’re also releasingKid Amnesiette

Radiohead KID A MNESIA

The day before the release (November 4th), Canongate will release two art books from Thom Yorke and Stanley Donwood. The books will catalogue the visual works from Radiohead’s Kid A and Amnesiac era. These books are the 300-page KID A MNESIA Art Book and the Black and White paperback FEAR STALKS THE LAND!.

Check out the tracklist for the Kid Amnesiae bonus LP below or pre-order it here.

Kid Amnesiae Tracklist:


01 – “Like Spinning Plates (‘Why Us?’ Version)”
02 – “Untitled V1”
03 – “Fog (Again Again Version)”
04 – “If You Say The Word”
05 – “Follow Me Around”


06 – “Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)”
07 – “Untitled V2”
08 – “The Morning Bell (In The Dark Version)”
09 – “Pyramid Strings”
10 – “Alt. Fast Track”
11 – “Untitled V3”
12 – “Hot To Disappear Into Strings”

Most Popular