Radiohead Drummer Ready To Release 2nd Solo LP

Philip Selway Shares Art and Track List for New Record

Radiohead has been taking a little down time as a band. Each individual member, however, has been working on their own projects. Radiohead drummer Philip Selway is prepping his sophomore record Weatherhouse for its October 7 release. So far we’ve been given the tracklist and the album art; both which can be seen below:


Weatherhouse tracklist:
1. “Coming Up for Air”
2. “Around Again”
3. “Let It Go”
4. “Miles Away”
5. “Ghosts”
6. “It Will End in Tears”
7. “Don’t Go Now”
“Drawn to the Light”
9. “Waiting for a Sign”
10. “Turning It Inside Out”