Robyn, James Blake, Tame Impala, more to play Primavera Sound 2019

It features a whopping nine headliners

Primavera Sound has just revealed its 2019 lineup, which has a whopping nine headliners including Tame Impala, Solange, Cardi B, Janelle Monáe, and more.

Some other major acts at the festival include Robyn, Mac DeMarco, Courtney Barnett, FKA Twigs, Liz Phair, James Blake, Snail Mail, Interpol, and many more. Primavera Sound will take place from May 30th, 2018 until June 1st, 2019 in Barcelona, Spain at the Parc del Fòrum.

Check out the extensive lineup in its entirety below.