HomeUncategorizedRobyn Reveals Tracklist for New Album 'Honey'

Robyn Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘Honey’

Last week, Robyn announced Honey, her first new solo album since 2010’s Body Talk. The LP is set to come out on October 26th, and today she shared the album’s full tracklist.

The list features “Missing U” and “Honey,” which were featured in last year’s season of Girls on HBO. The new album also features collaborations and contributions from Metronomy’s Joseph Mount, Klas Alund, and Mr. Tophat.

Check out the full tracklist in the video below.

Most Popular