HomeMusicRolling Blackouts Coastal Fever share new video for 'Blue Eye Lake'

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever share new video for ‘Blue Eye Lake’

Australian band Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever have shared a video for their Endless Rooms track, “Blue Eye Lake.”

The new video truly channels Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fevers’ rowdy live energy. Weaving together footage of the band alongside scenes of the streets from their European tour, “Blue Eye Lake” is a captivating clip that highlights the strength of their live shows.

Watch the video for “Blue Eye Lake” below.
 


 
If you enjoyed the live energy of “Blue Eye Lake,” you can check out Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on their forthcoming North American tour. Check out the dates below.
 

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Tour Dates:

Fri. Jul. 22 – North Byron Parklands, AU @ Splendour In The Grass
Wed. Jul. 27 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club
Thu. July 28 – Chicago, IL @ Schuba’s Tavern
Fri. July 29 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza (2:45 T Mobile Stage)
Sat. July 30 – Omaha, NE @ Maha Fest
Mon. Aug. 1 – Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Tue. Aug. 2 – Montréal, QC @ L’Escogriffe Bar
Wed. Aug. 3 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Sat. Aug. 6 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Sun. Aug. 7 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Mon. Aug. 8 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Thu. Aug. 18 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Fri. Aug. 19 – Vancouver, BC @ Hollywood Theatre
Sat. Aug. 20 – Portland, OR @ Revolution Hall
Mon. Aug. 22 – San Francisco, CA @ August Hall
Tue. Aug. 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Thu. Oct. 13 – Torquay, AU @ Torquay Hotel
Fri. Oct. 14 – Fremantle, AU @ Freo Social
Sat. Oct. 15 – Margaret River, AU @ Settlers Tavern
Fri. Oct. 21 – Melbourne, AU @ Northcote Theatre
Sat. Oct. 22 – Adelaide, AU @ The Gov
Thu. Oct. 27 – Brisbane, AU @ Fortitude Music Hall
Fri. Oct. 28 – Sydney, AU @ Metro Theatre

[Read More] Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever share ‘simple song of devotion’ ‘Dive Deep’
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever’s new single ‘My Echo’ is about being surrounded by screens and paranoia

Most Popular

NOW PLAYING