Run the Jewels unveil album details, share new song

And the crowd goes...RTJ!

Run The Jewels, aka El-P and Killer Mike, have released a fourth song from their upcoming RTJ3 album. The duo also unveiled some details around the highly anticipated record.

RTJ3 will be available as a free digital download on January 13, with physical copies dropping January 20. It includes guest spots from Danny Brown, TV on the Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe, and Kamasi Washington.

Listen to “Legend Has It” below:

Details via, where you can pre-order your copy today:

Shit. We can’t believe we get to finally write this to you… RTJ3 IS READY!!!! After a straight year of work the next chapter in this madness is done. We’ll spare you too much talk but we will say this: thank you so much for making RUN THE JEWELS the most amazing experience either of us have had in our careers. We hope you feel the love and time we put in to this record and can’t wait to share it with you and see you out on the road. Whether you buy it, download it for free, steal it from your annoying cousin or hear it at a show, just know that we are eternally grateful for the love you’ve shown us. Thank you thank you thank you.

Jaime and Mike

1. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
2. Talk To Me
3. Legend Has It
4. Call Ticketron
5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
6. Stay Gold
7. Don’t Get Captured
8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
9. 2100 (feat. BOOTS)
10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters