SBTRKT New Single ft. Ezra Koenig + Album Details

SBTRKT's "New Dorp, New York" features Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig

London’s masked producer SBTRKT has released first taste of his upcoming album Wonder Where We Land. It’s called “New Dorp, New York” and features Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig.

Wonder Where We Land will be 15 tracks long and features a list of guest collaborators including Jessie Ware, Sampha, A$AP Ferg, members of Warpaint, Chairlift, and Koreless. A release date is set for September 23rd via Young Turks.

Give “New Dorp, New York” a spin below and let us know what you think: