Stream: Blink-182 release new 16-track record ‘Nine’

They're set to release a follow-up EP as well

Blink-182 have released their new 16- track record Nine.

Their follow up to 2016’s California features previously released singles “I Really Wish I Hated You,” “Happy Days,” “Darkside,” “Generational Divide,” and “Blame It On My Youth.” Packed with sugary pop punk tracks, this album marks the ninth studio record from Blink-182, and they’ve already discussed releasing a follow-up EP.

Stream Nine below.