Stream: Bob Dylan’s new album ‘Rough and Rowdy Ways’ features Fiona Apple, Blake Mills

His first new record in eight years

Bob Dylan has shared his first new album in eight years, Rough and Rowdy Ways.

The follow-up to Tempest features Fiona Apple and Blake Mills, and it features two previously released singles: the nearly 17-minute-long “Murder Most Foul” and “I Contain Multitudes.”

Stream Rough and Rowdy Ways below.