Stream: Jónsi of Sigur Rós releases solo triple album ‘Frakkur 2000-2004’

A 24 track, 108 minute long album

Sigur Rós frontman Jónsi has released his highly anticipated solo triple album, Frakkur 2000-2004.

The collection of music was recorded between 2000 and 2004 under Jónsi’s moniker, Frakkur. The album is far more experimental, with 24 tracks ringing in at a whopping 108 minutes. Last year, Jónsi shared 12 tracks from the collection for a limited run of 100 copies of a vinyl release in individually hand painted sleeves. Now, the music has finally be made widely available with the digital release.

Stream Frakkur 2000-2004 below.