Stream: Synth-pop trio Operators drop immersive new album ‘Radiant Dawn’

Following previously released singles 'I Feel Emotion' and 'Faithless'

After dropping singles “I Feel Emotion” and “Faithless,” synth-pop trio Operators have dropped their cinematic, immersive new album Radiant Dawn.

The record comes packed with nine tracks that combine a synthy interstellar instrumental with frontman Dan Boeckner’s crooning, emphatic vocal lines, making for a 70s dystopian-style album. Radiant Dawn is a perfect balance between ambient, retro bangers and bop-worthy futuristic anthems as Boeckner sings lyrics like, “I feel so disconnected/ Tossed upon the stormy seas again/ I spend days and nights in nowhere places/ but everywhere is a nowhere place it seems.”

Stream Radiant Dawn below.