HomeMusic NewsNew ReleasesStream The Dirty Nil's 'Caroline' From Forthcoming Compilation Record

Stream The Dirty Nil’s ‘Caroline’ From Forthcoming Compilation Record

It’s been a big year for Dundas, Ontario-born trio The Dirty Nil. Fresh off a JUNO Award win for Breakthrough Group of The Year, The Dirty Nil is set to follow-up their debut full-length Higher Power with a collection of 11 songs from the band’s back catalogue.

Minimum R&B arrives Friday, April 28, via Dine Alone Records. It features 11 tracks that many longtime fans will recognize from the group’s DIY record club and live shows over the past several years.

Check out the first single, “Caroline,” below.

Here’s a look at the track list and artwork for Minimum R&B.

1. Fuckin’ Up Young
2. Verona Lung
3. Little Metal Baby Fist
4. Hate Is A Stone
5. Cinnamon
6. Guided By Vices
7. Nicotine
8. Beat
9. New Flesh
10. Pale Blue
11. Caroline

Most Popular