Stream: Thom Yorke releases ‘Not the News Rmx’ EP

A four-song collection of remixes

Thom Yorke has dropped a new EP called Not the News Rmx, which is made up of remixes of his ANIMA track, “Not the News.”

The four-track collection features versions of the tune by Mark Prichard, Clark, and Jamaican music collective Equiknoxx featuring Time Cow and Gavsborg.

Stream the Not the News Rmx EP below.