Superorganism Announce Debut Record, Share ‘Everybody Wants To Be Famous’ Video

Self-titled debut arrives March 2

East London-based collective Superorganism are set to release their self-titled debut album on March 2, via Domino. The eight-piece band made waves their single “Something For Your M.I.N.D.” last year, and they’ve delivered a new video to tide us over until their forthcoming record arrives.

Superorganism shared “Everybody Wants to Be Famous,” check it out below.

The band will embark on extensive tour in support of their debut, with a Toronto date scheduled for the Mod Club on March 30.

Superorganism track list
01 It’s All Good
02 Everybody Wants To Be Famous
03 Nobody Cares
04 Reflections On The Screen
06 Something For Your M.I.N.D.
07 Nai’s March
08 The Prawn Song
09 Relax
10 Night Time

Image via Jordan Hughes