Tame Impala Share New Song + More Album Details

Tame Impala shares new song "Eventually" and reveals full track list of upcoming album

We’ve been getting song after song from Tame Impala lately, but we had yet to hear any actual details about the forthcoming album other than its name (Currents). Well that has all changed, along with a brand new song called “Eventually”, the group has announced that the new LP will be out on July 17.

Take a look at the track list and listen to “Eventually” below:


01 Let It Happen
02 Nangs
03 The Moment
04 Yes I’m Changing
05 Eventually
06 Gossip
07 The Less I Know The Better
08 Past Life
09 Disciples
10 Cause I’m A Man
11 Reality in Motion
12 Love/Paranoia
13 New Person, Same Old Mistakes