Tame Impala, The National, Anderson .Paak, more to play Lowlands 2019

Featuring performances from Billie Eilish, Jorja Smith, Frank Turner, and more!

The preliminary lineup for Lowlands Festival 2019 has just been released, and it features headliners Tame Impala, Anderson .Paak, The National, Twenty One Pilots, A$AP Rocky, The Prodigy, Royal Blood, and New Order.

There will be tons of rad performances at the festival, which takes place from August 16th to 18th in the Netherlands, from unbelievable artists like Billie Eilish, Jorja Smith, Frank Turner and the Sleeping Souls, Jungle, Franz Ferdinand, and more. Only the first round of artists for Lowlands have been released, with plenty more to come in the forthcoming weeks.

Check out the full lineup below.

Tickets for this year’s festival go on sale on Saturday, February 2nd at 11:00 a.m. here.