HomeMusicMusic NewsThe Beaches Share Video for New Single 'Money'

The Beaches Share Video for New Single ‘Money’

Comprised of members Jordan Miller (lead vocals), Kylie Miller (lead guitar), Eliza Enman McDaniel (drums) and Leandra Earl (keys and guitar), Toronto’s The Beaches are getting ready to release their forthcoming yet-to-be-named album, which sees a collaboration with Metric’s Emily Haines and Jimmy Shaw.

The Beaches left off in 2016 with a brand new single “Give It Up” and news of a new album in the works. Finally, after nearly 10 months of waiting, their new single “Money” is here along with a music video. Check it out below.

Most Popular