The Lonely Island are bringing their ‘Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping’ soundtrack to vinyl

Ever since I was born, I was dope.

In 2016, The Lonely Island released the soundtrack for their movie, Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping. The soundtrack featured Adam Levine, P!nk, Akon, Linkin Park, and Seal. Now, the comedic trio has announced that the soundtrack is coming to vinyl.

The soundtrack arrives as a 180-gram, 2-LP set. The album will be available in five different jackets based on the films fictional bands Style Boyz and Connor4Real.

The vinyl releases will be sold online along with merch during The Lonely Island’s summer tour, but you can pre-order the album here!