HomeNew ReleasesNew VideosListen: The New Pornographers Share Title Track 'Whiteout Conditions'

Listen: The New Pornographers Share Title Track ‘Whiteout Conditions’

The New Pornographers have been chipping away on their upcoming album Whiteout Conditions since releasing Brill Bruisers in 2014.

Whiteout Conditions is set to release April 7th, and is the first album by The New Pornographers that won’t feature Dan Bejar. Frontman A.C. Newman mentioned the lack of Dan Bejar to Stereogum as “He’s still in the band, they just couldn’t make it work, logistically, this time”.

The title track “Whiteout Conditions” was released today to show off what the upcoming album has to offer! Check out the new stuff below.

Most Popular