The Strokes, Tame Impala, Gorillaz, more to play Primavera Sound 2021

The full lineup for the rescheduled 20th anniversary event is here

Primavera Sound has shared the lineup for its rescheduled 20th anniversary festival, which features artists like The Strokes, Tame Impala, and Gorillaz.

Due to the spread of COVID-19, the Spanish music festival had to push back its 20th anniversary edition to June 2nd to 6th, 2021 in Barcelona. Luckily, they’ve actually expanded on the already stacked lineup, making for an unbelievable collection of acts.

Now, FKA twigs, Charli XCX, and Jamie xx are joining previously confirmed acts like Pavement, Bikini Kill, Iggy Pop, Beck, and The National.

Check out the full lineup for next year’s Primavera Sound below.