HomeMusicMusic NewsThe Strumbellas announce new album 'Rattlesnake'

The Strumbellas announce new album ‘Rattlesnake’

After releasing their single, “Salvation,” at the end of 2018, The Strumbellas have announced that they’ve got a full length album on the horizon.

Rattlesnake will be the band’s fourth studio record, and it will clock in at nine tracks in length. The album, which was recorded at the Tragically Hip’s Bathouse Recording Studio and Toronto’s Revolution Recording, is set to be “an uplifting album with songs that focus more on optimism,” according to a statement.

Check out the tracklist for Rattlesnake below.
Rattlesnake Tracklist:

01 – “Salvation”
02 – “I’ll Wait”
03 – “One Hand Up”
04 – “Running Scared (Desert Song)”
05 – “We All Need Someone”
06 – “We Were Young”
07 – “The Party”
08 – “High”
09 – “All My Life”
Rattlesnake is set for release on March 29th through Underneath a Mountain Records in conjunction with eOne.

Most Popular