The Tallest Man on Earth Announces New Album With Trailer

Kristian Matsson will release his first studio album since 2012

Dark Bird Is Home will be The Tallest Man on Earth’s first album since 2012, and Kristian Matsson released some details about the upcoming release. It will be dropped May 12 via Dead Oceans, and you can check out a trailer below:

He has also released the album art and track list:


1 – Fields of Our Home
2 – Darkness of the Dream
3 – Singers
4 – Slow Dance
5 – Little Nowhere Towns
6 – Sagres
7 – Timothy
8 – Beginners
9 – Seventeen
10 – Dark Bird Is Home