The Vaccines, Foals, Nilüfer Yanya, more contributing to ‘Songs For The National Health Service’ benefit album

Proceeds go to the Hoods for Heroes charity

A handful of artists from the UK are contributing to a new benefit album called Songs For The National Health Service.

Proceeds from the vinyl record will go toward funding specialist Personal Protective Equipment for hospitals and NHS workers, and the album will feature tracks from The Vaccines, Foals, Nilüfer Yanya, Wolf Alice, The Big Moon, The Orielles, Baxter Dury, Pixx, and more.

You can preorder the album here, and proceeds go to the Hoods for Heroes charity.

Check out the tracklist for the record below.

Songs for the National Health Service Tracklist:

01 – Foals – White Onions (Live from Alexandra Palace)
02 – The Vaccines – Internet Disco (Feat. Agent Emotion)
03 – The Big Moon – Big (Demo)
04 – Wolf Alice – Another Girl, Another Planet
05 – Baxter Dury – So Much (Demo)
06 – Swim Deep – Lexington Slowdown
07 – Nilüfer Yanya – Baby Blu (Giles Peterson Remix)
08 – The Orielles – Bobbi’s Second World (Demo)
09 – The Magic Gang – Club Tropicana
10 – Spector – Extra Life
11 – Sports Team – Itchycoo Park
12 – Alfie Templeman – Growing Up
13 – Pixx and Jessica Winter – Summer Wine
14 – The Wombats – Turn (Acoustic)
15 – Oscar Lang – Always In My Head