HomeMusicMusic NewsJulian Casablancas' The Voidz Releases New Single 'QYURRYUS'

Julian Casablancas’ The Voidz Releases New Single ‘QYURRYUS’

The Strokes frontman Julian Casablancas is releasing a second album titled Virtue with his side project The Voidz.

It’s been four years since the release of The Voidz debut album Tyranny. The band announced their new album last month – and since then, have released the albums full tracklist as well as shared the track “Leave It In My Dreams“. Just recently, however, the band released yet another single from the album, “QYURRYUS”. Take a listen here:

Track List:
1. Leave It In My Dreams
3. Pyramid Of Bones
4. Permanent High School
5. ALieNNatioN
6. One of the Ones
7. All Wordz Are Made Up
8. Think Before You Drink
9. Wink
10. My Friend the Walls
11. Pink Ocean
12. Black Hole
13. Lazy Boy
14. We’re Where We Are
15. Pointlessness

Keep your eyes peeled for The Voidz album ‘Virtue’ set to be released on March 30th.

Most Popular