Thom Yorke announces ‘Not the News Rmx’ EP

The EP features four reworked tracks of the ANIMA album track 'Not the News'

Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke recruited some veteran electronic music producers for his new EP called Not the News Rmx.

Due out Friday, August 2nd, the EP is compromised of four new versions of his ANIMA track “Not the News.” The EP features contributions from Clark and Mark Pritchard of Warp Records, Jamaican music collective Equiknoxx Music, and a remix from Yorke and Nigel Godrich.

Pre-order Yorke’s Not the News RMX EP here.