Thom Yorke, Four Tet, Burial collaborate on two new tracks

For an ultra-limited edition vinyl

Thom Yorke, Burial, and Four Tet have released two new collaborative tracks.

According to Dummy, the collaboration comes in the form of a vinyl drop, and unfortunately, it’s only available from two central London, England shops.: Phonica and Sounds Of The Universe.

The 12-inch comes with Her Revolution on the A-Side and “His Rope” on the B-Side, marking the trio’s first collaboration in 10 years.

Listen below.