Thom Yorke to share unreleased ‘Suspiria’ tracks on 12-inch vinyl

'Suspiria Limited Edition Unreleased Material' arrives next month

In 2018, Thom Yorke released a soundtrack to the remake of the 1977 Italian horror flick, Suspiria. Now, he’s announced that he’ll be releasing Suspiria Limited Edition Unreleased Material next month.

The limited edition 12-inch vinyl will host a number of unreleased material that came from the Suspiria sessions, including four new songs and three spin-offs of “Volk.” The vinyl, which will come out via XL Recordings in partnership with The Vinyl Factory, will be limited to only 1,500 copies.

Check out the tracklist for the 12-inch below.
Suspiria Limited Edition Unreleased Material Tracklist:

01 – “Unmade Overtones”
02 – “Unused Spell”
03 – “A Conversation With Just Your Eyes”

04 – “The7th7th7th7thSon”
05 – “Volk Spin Off V1”
06 – “Volk Spin Off V2”
07 – “Volk Spin Off V3”
08 – “Volk Spin Off V4”