Tool unveil tracklist for forthcoming album ‘Fear Inoculum’

'Fear Inoculum' hits the shelves on August 30

Following the release of the title track from their forthcoming record, Tool have unveiled the tracklist for Fear Inoculum.

As announced on Instagram, the 7-song album comes packed with intriguing song titles like “7empest” and “Chocolate Chip Trip.” Additionally, the band revealed that the digital release of the record is set to feature three bonus tracks titled “Litanie contre la Peur,” “Legion Inoculant,” and “Mockingbeat,” and physical copies of the album will include a download card for the additional tunes.

Check out the full tracklist announcement below.

Fear Inoculum is set for release on August 30th.