HomeMusicMusic NewsTracklist Revealed for New Chvrches Album

Tracklist Revealed for New Chvrches Album

Glasgow synth-pop band (and former Indie88 AOTW) have recently revealed the track list for their September release “The Bones of What You Believe”.

The band is known for an unconventional release style, sharing singles sporadically over a long period leading up to their full lengths.

Here is their recent cover of Haim’s “Falling” which they performed on BBC Radio 1′s Live Lounge.

Most Popular