HomeMusicMusic NewsTy Segall Announces New Album + Tour

Ty Segall Announces New Album + Tour

Almost a exactly one year after Ty Segall released 2013’s Sleeper, a new record from the garage rocker is on the way. The Manipulator is due August 26th and with the announcement of the LP came a few extra things to be excited about: a slew of tour dates were posted including a Toronto date at the Danforth on September 21 and we’ve received a teaser for The Manipulator too.

Get a taste of what the new album will sound like below:

The Manipulator Tracklist:
1. Manipulator

2. Tall Man, Skinny Lady

3. The Singer

4. It’s Over

5. Feel

6. The Faker

7. The Clock

8. Green Belly

9. Connection Man

10. Mister Main

11. The Hand

12. Susie Thumb

13. Don’t You Want To Know? (Sue)

14. The Crawler

15. Who’s Producing You?

16. The Feels

17. Stick Around

Previous articleMATISYAHU
Next articleThe Antlers

Most Popular