HomeMusicMusic NewsWalkmen Singer Hamilton Leithauser Goes Solo

Walkmen Singer Hamilton Leithauser Goes Solo

Yes, The Walkmen have broken up, but that hasn’t stopped band members from creating their own music. Weeks ago we heard a song from Walter Martin’s upcoming solo record, and now we’ve been treated to a new video from Hamilton Leithauser’s upcoming release.

The forthcoming LP entitled Black Hours will be available May 6th and features contributions from members of Vampire Weekend, Dirty Projectors, The Walkmen, The Shins, and more.

Watch the video for the record’s lead single “Alexandra” and check out the track list below.

Black Hours track list:

1. “5 AM”
2. “The Silent Orchestra”
3. “Alexandra”
4. “11 O’Clock Friday Night”
5. “St Mary’s County”
6. “Self Pity”
7. “I Retired”
8. “I Don’t Need Anyone”
9. “Bless Your Heart”
10. “The Smallest Splinter”
11. “Waltz” *
12. “In Our Time (I’ll Always Love You)” *
13. “Utrecht” *
14. “I’ll Never Love Again” *

*Deluxe edition

Most Popular