Watch: Andy Shauf releases ‘Everything Apart’ with band Foxwarren, announces debut album

Shauf's band will be made up of his childhood friends

Andy Shauf has announced that he’ll be releasing a brand new album, but instead of a solo effort it will be a self-titled debut album with Foxwarren. The new band also released a video for “Everything Apart,” a track off the upcoming album.

The four piece band will be made up of Shauf and childhood friends Dallas Bryson (guitar/vocals), Darryl Kissick (bass) and Avery Kissick (drums). The name “Foxwarren” comes from the Kissicks’ hometown in Manitoba even though the first time the band lived in the same place was when they lived together as roommates in Regina.

Watch “Everything Apart” and check out the tracklist for Foxwarren below.


Foxwarren tracklist:

01 – To Be
02 – Lost In A Dream
03 – Everything Apart
04 – In Another Life
05 – I’ll Be Alright
06 – Lost On You
07 – Your Small Town
08 – Sunset Canyon
09 – Fall Into A Dream
10 – Give It A Chance