Watch: BAD CHILD shares video for latest single ‘$1,000,000’

His debut full-length album 'Free Trial' is set for release on February 26

BAD CHILD, who is set to release his debut full-length album Free Trial on February 26th, has shared a video for his latest single “$1,000,000.”

The new reflective new clip comes packed with footage and photos spanning the last three years of BAD CHILD’s musical career. The clip for “$1,000,000,” which was produced by Rene Gibson and Kostadin Kolev, was shot in Toronto, Kitchener, Chicago, and the UK.

“The video for ‘$1,000,000’ is my life up until now in the industry,” BAD CHILD explains. “I wanted to make a video to show my love to the people who helped me along the way and the love I have for them. Looking back at these moments really help me center and remind me where we are going and what I want to accomplish in my life.”

Watch the video for “$1,000,000” below.

Free Trial is set to feature 19 tracks, including previously released songs alongside six brand new tunes. The album will also come with narrated voice over clips, guiding fans through the phases of Free Trial.

Check out the tracklist for Free Trial below.
Free Trial Tracklist:

01 – “Signing Up”
02 – “BAD CHILD”
03 – “Breathing Fire”
04 – “HI DEF”
05 – “Blood”
06 – “$1,000,000”
07 – “Suitable Partner”
08 – “Pretty Girls”
09 – “Deeply In Love”
10 – “Candy (feat. Ryan Chambers)”
11 – “Desert Island Lover”
12 – “Mannequin”
13 – “Mannequin (Reprise)”
14 – “Picking Cherries”
15 – “Royalty”
16 – “Flowers”
17 – “Rouge”
18 – “Behave”
19 – “Payback”
Lead photo courtesy of Nik Arthur.