HomeMusic NewsNew ReleasesWatch: Beabadoobee shares video for new track 'Sorry,' details debut album 'Fake...

Watch: Beabadoobee shares video for new track ‘Sorry,’ details debut album ‘Fake It Flowers’

Filipino-British indie rocker Beabadoobee has detailed her forthcoming debut album Fake It Flowers, which is set for release on October 16th. Additionally, she’s shared a video for her new single, “Sorry.”

“Sorry” sees Beabadoobee moving further into a full-band rock instrumentation, as her stark vocal lines loom overtop. catchy guitar riff and violin lines. The track serves as an apology to a friend that’s breaking down. “It’s the idea of dismissing something because it felt too close to home and a personal reminder to never take for granted what that person could have had,” Bea Kristi explains.

Fake It Flowers is set to span 12 tracks, and is her long-awaited debut full length following a whole slew of EPs and singles.

Watch the video for “Sorry” and check out the tracklist for Fake It Flowers below.

Fake It Flowers Tracklist:

01 – “Care”
02 – “Worth It”
03 – “Dye It Red”
04 – “Back To Mars”
05 – “Charlie Brown”
06 – “Emo Song”
07 – “Sorry”
08 – “Further Away”
09 – “Horen Sarrison”
10 – “How Was Your Day?”
11 – “Together”
12 – “Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene”

Most Popular